Third Party Audit

CANNY accepts domestic and foreign customers to conduct GMP audits on Chinese API/drug suppliers and evaluate suppliers' GMP compliance, or conduct GMP simulation audits of pharmaceutical factories before foreign official GMP on-site inspections, or accompany foreign official GMP on-site inspections.

1.Commercial audit and certification

The service is commissioned by the US/EU/WHO purchaser to conduct a GMP audit of Chinese APIs or drug suppliers and to evaluate the supplier's GMP compliance, providing more protection and success for buyers in China's procurement success.

The service program is as follows:

(1) Prepare the GMP audit check outline, that is, according to the requirements of the entrusted client, develop audit guidelines and rules for the actual situation of the supplier according to ICH Q7 or other applicable GMP guidelines;

(2) Conduct on-site inspection and audit, that is, conduct a two-day on-site inspection, audit and interview with the supplier, covering all aspects of the GMP six major systems involved in the FDA;

(3) Prepare a detailed audit report, which is to prepare a professional detailed audit report for the entrusted client, classify and interpret the GMP defects observed at the site, and provide GMP basis for the decision of the entrusted client;

(4) Sending a GMP defect letter to the supplier, sending a GMP defect letter to the supplier and discussing with the supplier how to take corrective actions against the relevant GMP defects and prevent recurrence measures;

(5) Monitor the supplier defect improvement and improvement exhibition, that is, monitor the status and progress of the supplier's rectification of GMP defects, and conduct on-site visits to suppliers to confirm the implementation of the rectification of defects;

(6) If necessary, carry out on-site GMP special training, that is, provide targeted GMP on-site training to suppliers according to GMP defects, and improve supplier's understanding and implementation level of GMP.

2.simulation audit

The service is commissioned by domestic and foreign customers to conduct GMP simulation audits of pharmaceutical companies prior to on-site inspections in the US/EU/WHO official GMP, to identify GMP defects for customers and to provide a US/EU/WHO GMP-compliant and practical rectification plan. Promote customers to rectify GMP defects and eliminate GMP hazards in the short term, and effectively improve the success rate of customers passing the US/EU/WHO official GMP on-site inspection.

Kanglihua provides domestic customers with simulated audit services to improve their US/EU/WHO GMP implementation level. After the audit, they will provide Chinese and English audit reports and defect analysis for pharmaceutical companies. The GMP status report after defect rectification can be used as an important reference. The information is provided to foreign buyers or contractors, providing GMP evaluation opinions and guarantees for pharmaceutical companies in the manufacture of pharmaceutical contracts and the export of preparations.

The service procedures are as follows: prepare simulation audit inspection guide according to customer requirements; conduct on-site audit (including on-site observation, dialogue, discussion, discussion, risk analysis and negotiation solution for defects); prepare audit report, issue GMP defect letter, monitor defect rectification Progress; Prepare an overall evaluation report on the implementation level of Chinese and English GMP.

Many US and European pharmaceutical companies invite independent consulting firms to conduct simulation audits (internal audits) each year. The purpose of this is to find out the problems that buyers can't find in commercial audits, and provide risk analysis and feasible rectification solutions for these problems.

3. Official escort inspection

The service is commissioned by domestic and foreign customers to accompany the US/EU/WHO inspectors to conduct an official GMP on-site inspection of the pharmaceutical factory to improve the success rate of customers passing the US/EU/WHO official GMP on-site inspection.

The service procedures are as follows: accompany the official inspection according to the customer's request, serve as the on-site professional translation work; help the pharmaceutical company to reply to the official inspection defect letter (if necessary).

国际GMP第三方审计

康利华接受国内外客户委托对中国原料药/药品供应商进行GMP审计并评价供应商的GMP符合性,或在国外官方GMP现场检查之前对药厂进行GMP模拟审计,或陪同国外官方GMP现场检查。

1、商业审计与认证

该项服务是接受美国/欧盟/WHO采购商委托对中国原料药或药品供应商进行GMP审计并评价供应商的GMP符合性,为采购商们在中国的采购成功提供更多保障与胜算。

服务程序如下:

(1) 准备GMP审计检查提纲,即按照委托客户要求,根据ICH Q7 或其它适用的GMP 指南制定针对供应商实际情况的审计指南与细则;

(2) 进行现场检查与审计,即对供应商进行为期两天的现场检查、审计与面谈,覆盖FDA 要求的GMP六大系统中涉及该产品的各个环节;

(3) 编写详细审计报告,即为委托客户编写专业的详细审计报告,对在现场观察到的GMP 缺陷进行分类与解释,为委托客户的决策提供GMP依据;

(4) 向供应商发出GMP缺陷信,即向供应商发出GMP 缺陷信并与供应商讨论如何对相关的GMP 缺陷采取整改措施和预防再次发生的措施;

(5) 监察供应商缺陷整改进展,即监察供应商对GMP 缺陷整改的状态与进度, 必要时对供应商进行现场回访确认其对缺陷的整改落实状况;

(6) 如有必要,进行现场GMP专项培训,即根据 GMP 缺陷情况,必要时向供应商提供有针对性的GMP 现场培训,提高供应商对GMP 的理解与实施水平。

2、模拟审计

该项服务是接受国内外客户委托在美国/欧盟/WHO官方GMP现场检查之前对药厂进行GMP模拟审计,为客户识别GMP缺陷并提供符合美国/欧盟/WHO GMP规范并切合实际的整改方案,促进客户在短期内整改GMP缺陷和排除GMP隐患,有效提高客户通过美国/欧盟/WHO官方GMP现场检查的成功率。

康利华为国内客户提供以提高自身美国/欧盟/WHO GMP实施水平为目标的模拟审计服务,审计后将为药企提供中英文审计报告和缺陷分析,缺陷整改后的GMP现状报告可以作为重要的参考资料提供给国外采购商或合同商,为药企在药品合同制造和制剂出口方面提供GMP评价意见和保障。

服务程序如下:根据客户要求准备模拟审计检查指南;进行现场审计(包括现场观察、对话、讨论、座谈,对缺陷进行风险分析与商议解决方案);编写审计报告、发出GMP缺陷信、监察缺陷整改进展;编写中英文GMP实施水平整体评价报告。

美欧许多药企每年都邀请独立的咨询公司来做模拟审计(内部审计),这样做的目的是发现采购商的商业审计不能发现的问题,同时为这些问题提供风险分析和可行的整改方案。

3、官方陪同检查

该项服务是接受国内外客户委托陪同美国/欧盟/WHO检查官对药厂进行官方GMP现场检查,以提高客户通过美国/欧盟/WHO官方GMP现场检查的成功率。

服务程序如下:根据客户要求陪同官方检查,担任现场专业翻译工作;帮助药企回复官方检查的缺陷信(必要时)。