US USP certification

Ⅰ、the US USP certification

1. Authoritative third-party certification of the world's only, independent and comprehensive quality and quality system;

2. Demonstrate to your customers the product authority and the GMP system's dual reliable authority certification;

3. Important criteria for the selection of component suppliers by global component users;

4. Improve the quality management system of the company to an internationally recognized level;

5. The most convincing “identity card” and “passport” for products entering the US market and the global market;

6. The USP will award a "Certificate of Standard Compliance" and a "USP Certification Mark". The logo can be used on packaging containers for certified products, inspection reports (COA), advertising, and other promotional materials to demonstrate that product quality and GMP systems are strictly certified by USP.

Ⅱ、the value of US US certification

Quality, globally harmonized certification.

In the past 100 years, USP has established the world's most influential, most widely used and most authoritative standards for pharmaceutical substances and food supplements. USP has become a globally recognized symbol of the “quality standard” for pharmaceuticals and pharmaceutical substances. Therefore, the USP component certification means that the product meets the requirements of the US USP, the highest standard for pharmaceuticals and food supplements in the world. This is undoubtedly the most convincing “ID card” and “passport” for products entering the US market and the global market. .

USP certification is performed by the FDA, so the FDA recognizes its effectiveness and gradually considers its possible alternatives in the FDA's regulatory compliance process. USP certification has also been recognized by many regulatory authorities around the world.

The USP component certification program does not require activation of the formulation user and can be applied directly to the USP, thereby shortening the time and period of certification. After the certification, the certificate will be obtained and authorized to use the USP certification mark.

The USP component certification process will greatly enhance the company's quality management system to an internationally recognized level.

Ⅲ、the project objectives

In the time agreed with the customer, Kanglihua helps customers obtain the USP component certification; improve the quality management system of the company to an internationally recognized level, so that the company's products can smoothly enter the US, Europe and global markets.

美国USP认证

一、美国USP认证

1、全球唯一、独立、全面的质量和质量体系的权威第三方认证;

2、向你的客户表明产品质量和GMP体系双可靠的权威证明;

3、全球成分用户选择成分供应商的重要标准;

4、提高企业的质量管理体系达到国际认可的水平;

5、产品进入美国市场以及全球市场最有说服力的“身份证”和“通行证”;

6、USP将授予一个“质量证书(Certificate of Standard Compliance)”和“USP认证标识”。该标识可以使用在通过认证的产品的包装容器上、检验报告单(COA)、广告和其它上宣传材料上,以证明产品质量和GMP体系是得到USP严格认证的。

二、美国USP认证的价值

品质的、全球统一标准的认证。

近百年来,USP建立了全球影响最大、应用最广泛、最具有权威性的药用物质标准和食品补充剂标准,USP已是全球公认的药品及药用物质“质量标准” 的象征。因此,通过USP成分认证,则意味着产品达到了世界上药品和食品补充剂最高标准美国USP的要求,这无疑是产品进入美国市场以及全球市场最有说服力的“身份证”和“通行证”。

USP认证是由FDA指定执行的,因此FDA承认其效力并在FDA的法规符合过程中逐步考虑其可能的替代性。USP认证也已经得到了全世界许多法规当局的承认。

USP成分认证程序不需要制剂用户激活,可直接向USP进行申请,从而缩短了认证的时间和周期。认证后将获得认证证书,并被授权使用USP认证标识。

USP成分认证过程将极大地提高企业的质量管理体系达到国际认可的水平。

三、项目目标

康利华在与客户议定的时间内, 帮助客户获得美国USP成分认证证书;提高企业的质量管理体系达到国际认可的水平,使企业的产品顺利进入美国、欧洲及全球市场。